In This Section

New Member Orientation Schedule

New Member Orientation Schedule

Program

Date

Medi-Cal

Time and Location

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CalOptima
505 City Parkway West
Orange, CA 92868

Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

  

Program

Date

OneCare Connect

Time and Location

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

CalOptima
505 City Parkway West
Orange, CA 92868

Thursday, January 07, 2016

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

  

Program

Date

OneCare (HMO SNP)

Time and Location

11:00 am -12:00 pm

CalOptima
505 City Parkway West
Orange, CA 92868

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

  

Download the free Adobe Reader.

Materials available on this Website in PDF format may require the free Adobe Reader to view. To download Adobe Reader for free from the Adobe Website, click here.

Language
Text Size